24th of May 2017 Login  
REGISTER JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Store Wine Clubs Auctions Wine & Golf Recipe of the Day
About Us Contact Us Press Advertising Policies

Featured Wines

New Wine Jobs

Post/Edit Jobs

Retail wine sales
Mill Valley Market
More Jobs...

Newest Events

Submit an Event

seka uwk
Mill Valley Market
Fridays in Forestville
Twist Eatery
Paso Wine BlendFest on the Coast
Test event
Entrabase
Lexus Grand Tasting at the San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
More Events...

Wine and Golf

CrazyAboutWine.com recommends the following wine trips to some of California's premier wineries that also offer great golf that's worthy of any quest for fine wine and golf.

Napa Valley and Sonoma County

Where to Play:
Silverado Resort (www.silveradoresort.com)
Sonoma Golf Club (www.sonomagolfclub.com)
Eagle Vines (www.eaglevinesgolfclub.com)
Chardonnay Golf Club (www.chardonnaygolfclub.com)

Where to Taste:
Napa Wine Company (www.napawineco.com)
Kendall-Jackson Wine Center (866-287-9818)
Far Niente (www.farniente.com)
Robert Mondavi Winery (www.robertmondaviwinery.com)
Silver Oak Cellars (www.silveroak.com)

Where to Stay:
Sonoma Mission Inn (www.fairmont.com/sonoma)
Calistoga Ranch (www.calistogaranch.com)
Silverado Resort (www.silveradoresort.com)

Tour Operator:
Sonoma Swing (www.sonomaswing.com)

Monterey County

Where to Play:
Pebble Beach Golf Links (www.pebblebeach.com)
Spyglass Hill Golf Course (www.pebblebeach.com)
Links at Spanish Bay (www.pebblebeach.com)
Quail Lodge (www.quaillodge.com)
Carmel Valley Ranch (www.carmelvalleyranch.com)

Where to Taste:
A Taste of Monterey (831-646-5446)

Where to Stay:
Lodge at Pebble Beach (www.pebblebeach.com)
Inn at Spanish Bay (www.pebblebeach.com)
Quail Lodge (www.quaillodge.com)
Carmel Valley Ranch (www.carmelvalleyranch.com)

Tour Operator:
Ag Venture Tours (www.whps.com/agtours)



Newest Events

Submit an Event

seka uwk
Mill Valley Market
Fridays in Forestville
Twist Eatery
Paso Wine BlendFest on the Coast
Test event
Entrabase
Lexus Grand Tasting at the San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
More Events...

New Wine Jobs

Post/Edit Jobs

Retail wine sales
Mill Valley Market
More Jobs...

Wine & Food News


Tom McDonald and the Other Judgment of Paris

10 Most Wanted Pinot Noirs

The Ultimate Guide to Oak in Winemaking

What's in a Name About $25

DRC Faker Offers to Name Names

The 10 Most Searched-for Albariños

Hugel Finally Joins the Grand Cru Class

Russian Rudy Jailed for DRC Fakes

World's Most Wanted Burgundies

Napa's Worker Squeeze Tightens